top of page
bgImage

DNS CONTACT INFORMATION

 

OFFICE CONTACT

Office- 403 328 1681

Fax- 403 320 5124

Email- accounts@diamondnutrition.ca

OFFICE ADDRESS

2918 7th Ave N

Lethbridge AB

T1H 5C6

 

OFFICE HOURS

Mon-Thurs: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Fri: 8:00am - 3:00pm

Sat/Sun: Closed

 

Nick Clarke Contact

Cell - 403 317 1146

 Email - nick@diamondnutrition.ca

 

 

Shane Trotter Contact

Cell - 403 308 1702

Email - shane@diamondnutrition.ca

 

 

Tyler Trotter Contact

Cell - 403 634 7422

Email - tyler@diamondnutrition.ca

 

Alberto Lopez Contact

Cell - 403 635 2023

 Email - alberto@diamondnutrition.ca

 

 

Dirk Van Der Kooij Contact

Cell - 403 894 8241

Email - dirk@diamondnutrition.ca

 

 

Henry Clarke Contact

Cell - 403 929 5027

Email - henry@diamondnutrition.ca

 

bottom of page